Patient Reviews

Google
23
4.9/5
Facebook
22
4.8/5
Realself
3
5/5

Featured Reviews

I am BLOWN away at my results. Dr. Spring, is absolutely incredible and insanely talented. I felt very comfortable through the entire process. All of the staff made the experience so peaceful and relaxing. Very professional, clean, friendly, and 100% should be your go to if you’re looking for cosmetic surgery. This place is THE place! Outstanding for our beautiful flathead valley. Thank you, Dr. Spring - you gave me my life back and I will be forever grateful!! Can’t wait to come back for other procedures 🤩

Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2024:

Sadie, your kind words mean a lot to us. Dr. Spring and our team genuinely enjoyed having you as our patient. We appreciate the trust you placed in us for your cosmetic procedure needs. Looking forward to your return!

I just turned 61! I made the decision to get serious about getting back into shape last January. I have worked very hard at the gym on a daily basis, and started eating right! It made a huge difference and in 4 months I had lost 17 pounds and gained a lot of muscle. However, at my age, there were things that I could not change even with hard work. The marionette lines, and sagging eyelids that made me look tired and sad, as well as the bands on my neck that aged me even more. I felt that if I was willing to do the work to achieve a healthy/lean body, I deserved that boost that only a well trained surgeon could provide. I had done a lot of research and quickly realized why I kept going back to read and reread Dr. Hromadka''s credentials. As a retired educational professional, I had a very strong feeling about him from the start! In person, he was friendly as well as matter of fact in his discussion and explanations. After visiting with Dr. Hromadka, it was an easy decision to choose him to perform my surgery (eyelid lift and face/necklift). I knew I was in excellent hands! The surgery went better than I could have ever hoped for! I am only 4 days out of surgery, and I cannot believe my results! I have minimal swelling, zero bruising, and have no pain. His team was AMAZING! ALL OF THEM - 5 STAR! I now have the finishing touch that I needed to achieve a face that matched the way I feel! In shape, and happy to be 61! I can't thank Dr. Hromadka enough! I wholeheartedly recommend him! Ladies! It's never too late to get the body and fresh-face you deserve! As for me, I will never stop living healthy and working out on a daily basis! I've gained the motivation that I needed for a lifetime! Thank you, Thank You.....THANK YOU DR. HROMADKA!

Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2024:

Thank you for your review. We genuinely admire your dedication to living a healthy lifestyle and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Hromadka and our team. We're so glad we could help you achieve the results you desired. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (406) 609-0210.

Dr. Hromadka is a highly skilled surgeon. I had a breast augmentation with him and I am incredibly happy with the results. From the initial consultation, Dr. Hromadka and his team took the time to listen to my goals and provide me with recommendations for the best outcome. His team was incredibly friendly, kind, and welcoming throughout the whole process. During my pre-operation appointment all of my questions were answered and I felt completely prepared for the surgery. After the surgery they provided detailed care instructions and made it very clear I could contact them with any questions. They scheduled a handful of post operation follow up appointments to ensure everything with the procedure went as planned. The decision to go forward with surgery is major, but I felt very well cared for throughout the process and completely trust Dr. Hromadka and his team. They genuinely care about their patient’s wellbeing and end results. I would highly recommend Dr. Hromadka and his team. We are lucky to have access to such a high quality surgeon.

Business Owner replied on Jun 4, 2024:

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Hromadka and our team at Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. Thank you for trusting us with your breast augmentation procedure. We're thrilled that you are happy with the results and felt well cared for throughout the entire process. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us for your surgical needs.

I just moved to Kalispell from Tucson, AZ and needed more Botox. I was also interested in a lower facelift (I'm 55) and Dr. Hromadka has been great! If I decide I want the lower facelift, I will be going back Mountain West Plastic Surgery. The staff are also great. Very friendly! I really love this office! If you're looking for any procedures, this is the place you want to be!

Business Owner replied on May 21, 2024:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at Mountain West Plastic Surgery. We look forward to seeing you again for any future procedures you may be interested in.

Dr. Hromadka is the absolute best! He did my tummy tuck and honestly, I just cannot thank him enough! The surgery to get my tummy tuck went 10 times better than I could have ever hoped. The recovery went very smoothly And I am extremely happy with the outcome! I haven’t felt this good about myself in years! His entire Staff is incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional. I will definitely be back in the future.

Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:

Your review is appreciated! We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Hromadka and our staff. Thank you for choosing Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Dr. Hromadka & his team at Mountain West Plastic Surgery are AMAZING. My entire experience from first call to post op could not have been any better. Thank you for an excellent experience! I recommend!

Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2024:

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience, Courtney! Thank you for choosing Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. We truly love what we do and loved taking care of you!

Dr Michelle Springs spent time talking through my options and addressing any concerns. She really listened to what I was trying to accomplish through surgery and did a wonderful job! The entire staff at Mountain West is very kind and professional. The office is clean and sanitary, exactly what you’d want from a surgical center.

Business Owner replied on Mar 26, 2024:

We are ecstatic to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Spring and our staff at Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback and for choosing us to take care of you!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2024:

Thank you, Tara, for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

Right from the start, I have had nothing but a great experience. Dr. Spring listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me realistic expectations. When I went in for my tummy tuck, everyone was beyond helpful and comforting. I have never been more confident and happy in my life.

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2024:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Kayla! We're delighted to have played a part in boosting your confidence and happiness. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (406) 609-0210. Best Regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

Mountain West Plastic Surgery is a great choice for anyone seeking medical spa services. Every member of the staff is focused on exceptional outcomes, both clinical and relating to all elements of patient satisfaction. Exceptionally high practice standards are consistent throughout the entire patient experience, everyone is professional and accommodating. The providers are top notch.

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words, Julie! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

Contact