Patient Reviews

Google
16
4.9/5
Facebook
22
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2024:

Thank you, Tara, for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

Right from the start, I have had nothing but a great experience. Dr. Spring listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me realistic expectations. When I went in for my tummy tuck, everyone was beyond helpful and comforting. I have never been more confident and happy in my life.

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2024:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Kayla! We're delighted to have played a part in boosting your confidence and happiness. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (406) 609-0210. Best Regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

Mountain West Plastic Surgery is a great choice for anyone seeking medical spa services. Every member of the staff is focused on exceptional outcomes, both clinical and relating to all elements of patient satisfaction. Exceptionally high practice standards are consistent throughout the entire patient experience, everyone is professional and accommodating. The providers are top notch.

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words, Julie! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2024:

Thank you for your positive review, Alicia! Best Regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa Staff

Had a wonderful experience at Mountain West Plastic Surgery. The staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Hromadka is great!

Business Owner replied on Nov 2, 2023:

Thank you for your positive review, Judi! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Mountain West Plastic Surgery. Our staff takes pride in providing kind and helpful service. Dr. Hromadka appreciates your kind words as well. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (406) 609-0210.

My experience with Dr. Spring and the staff at Mountain West was beyond reproach. I was treated with kindness and care every step of the way, from my pre-op visits to my follow-up care. From the front desk staff to my surgeon, the commitment to excellence is obvious. Not only all that, but I am thrilled with the results of my procedures. I would highly recommend Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Dr. Spring to anyone seeking a professional, kind, and empathetic elective surgery experience.

Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2023:

Dear Miss, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa! We're delighted to hear that you are thrilled with the results of your procedures. It means a lot to us that you would highly recommend our services to others. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our practice and appreciate your recognition of our commitment. If you have any further questions or need any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (406) 609-0210. We value your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2023:

Greetings Jodie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your business and value your feedback. We hope to continue providing you with exceptional service at Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (406) 609-0210. Thank you again for choosing our business. Sincerely, Mountain West Plastic Surgery Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

I knew from the consultation, and pre-op appointment that Dr. Michelle Spring was the one for me. I have needed a breast lift for many years and always put it off until now when I turned 60! Better late than never I was thinking. My birthday present was going to be a breast lift and implants if I could find a doctor that fit my expectations. I went through a couple of different plastic surgeon consultations. I was very impressed with Dr. Michelle Spring. I felt very comfortable with her and her nurse Heather and the entire staff, from the consultation, post-op appointment, surgery day, through the entire process. She is very professional and personable as well as very knowledgeable and has years of experience and expertise. She treats you as if you are her only patient. She listens to you and takes her time answering all of your questions. She explains in detail and guides you to the right decision on size based on your body and what would look most natural. My post surgery pain and recovery was minimal to what I had expected. I am very pleased with choosing Dr Spring and the results based on her experience. I highly recommend her for a breast lift and implants. I can’t thank her enough. I am very happy!

Business Owner replied on May 24, 2023:

Angie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Mountain West Plastic Surgery. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Michelle Spring and our staff throughout the process. Thank you for recommending Dr. Spring for a breast lift and implants. We are always here to help you, so please don't hesitate to contact us at (406) 609-0210 if you need any further assistance. Best regards, Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

I had such a great experience with Mountain West …. I had never had a surgery before, so I was very nervous and needed A LOT of hand holding. Everyone there was amazing!! Dr Hromadka was very reassuring and patient with me and all of my many, many questions, before and especially after my surgery. I felt fully supported through the whole process. Now ….. I am loving my results!!! I feel great and I’m so glad I finally went through with it! I highly recommend Dr H and his crew. ☺️

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2023:

Hi, Billie. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

This breast reduction was something I always dreamed about but never really thought it would actually happen. As a young woman with very little experience in any doctor’s office the whole process felt huge and intimidating. Dr. Spring and the stellar women working with her made the entire experience a piece of cake. They answered all my questions expertly and with patience. They handled my concerns with care. They were genuine and possibly as excited as I was to get this operation! I am a 29yr old fairly active and somewhat athletic woman. Before I had this surgery I was a 34DDD. I had constant back and neck pain and muscle knots between my shoulder blades. I was constantly seeing a chiropractor and my sleep was severely affected. Since my surgery I’m somewhere between a 34C-D. I have no pain in my back, my knots have released and exercise is easier and so much more fun! I guess I’m writing this review to tell anyone thinking about getting this surgery to stop waiting and just make it happen. You deserve to be pain free and enjoy your life. It is absolutely worth it and they will take great care of you at Mountain West.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2023:

Dear Jessie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so glad that you had a positive experience with our team and that you are now pain-free and enjoying your life to the fullest! It is always our goal to make your experience as comfortable and stress-free as possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns. Our number is (406) 609-0210. Thank you again for choosing Mountain West Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa. Best regards, The Mountain West team.

Contact